LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga - Bosses

List of all bosses encountered in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Boss enemies are listed by movie episode in the game.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga - Bosses

All Bosses in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Below are all the main story bosses in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Bosses are listed by the encounter in the game:

Click on a link to go to its boss guide page with information strategies and clear rewards.

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace

▼All Episode 1 Bosses
Opee Sea Killer Colo Claw Fish
Darth Maul Droid Control Ship

Episode 2: Attack of the Clones

▼All Episode 2 Bosses
Assassin Jango Fett Part 1
Jango Fett Part 2 Reek, Acklay, & Nexu
Jango Fett Part 3 Count Dooku

Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith

▼All Episode 3 Bosses
Count Dooku Part 2 General Greivous
Darth Sidious Anakin Skywalker

Episode 4: A New Hope

▼All Episode 4 Boss
Death Star

Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back

▼All Episode 5 Bosses
Star Destroyers Darth Vader Illusion
Darth Vader Part 1

Episode 6: Return of the Jedi

▼All Episode 6 Bosses
Rancor Boba Fett
Jaba the Hutt Darth Vader Part 2
Emperor Palpatine Part 1

Episode 7: The Force Awakens

▼All Episode 7 Bosses
FN-2199 Captain Phasma
Starkiller Base Kylo Ren Part 1

Episode 8: The Last Jedi

▼All Episode 8 Bosses
First Order Dreadnought Luke Skywalker
Praetorian Guards Captain Phasma Part 2
Kylo Ren Part 2

Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker

▼All Episode 9 Bosses
Kylo Ren Part 3 Sovereign Protectors and Knights of Ren
BB-Boss Emperor Palpatine Part 2

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment