FIFA 22 - How to Change Game Difficulty

A guide on how to change the game difficulty in FIFA 22. Included are step-by-step instructions on how to adjust the game difficulty and all available difficulty modes and differences.

FIFA 22 - How to Change Game Difficulty

How to Change Game Difficulty in FIFA 22

FIFA 22 - How to Change Game Difficulty

Game difficulty when playing against AI-controlled opponents in FIFA 22 can be changed under Customise from the main menu. If you find yourself needing to lower or increase the challenge posed by the game when playing any of the offline game modes, head into the game settings to adjust it to your liking.

Steps to Change the Game Difficulty in FIFA 22

1 From the game’s main menu, go to CUSTOMISE.
4 Under MATCH, highlight Difficulty Level.
5 Use the left and right directional pads to choose your preferred difficulty.

Types of Difficulty

FIFA 22 features 7 difficulty modes which affect the behavior of AI during matches.

Difficulty Attacker Lv. Goalie/Defender Lv. Reaction Lv. Marking/Spacing Lv.
Beginner 10% 10% 20% 15%
Amateur 20% 20% 40% 30%
Semi-Pro 40% 40% 50% 50%
Professional 50% 50% 70% 60%
World Class 75% 75% 80% 80%
Legendary 90% 90% 90% 90%
Ultimate 100% 90% 100% 100%

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment