Final Fantasy XV Overview



Final Fantasy XV is an open-world action role-playing game (RPG) by Square Enix. Set in the mysterious world of Eos, the game follows the stories of prince Noctis Lucis Caeulum, heir to the throne of the kingdom of Lucis. Noctis must face the wrath of the mighty Empire of Niflheim as he fights to reclaim his homeland and the seized magical crystal of his ancestors. Throughout his journeys, he is accompanied by his friends Prompto, Gladioulus and Ignis. A myriad of characters, creatures and unknown dangers await them on their quest.


Blogs & Community



Chapter 1 – Departure Chapter 2 – No Turning Back Chapter 3 – The Open World
Chapter 4 – Living Legend Chapter 5 – Dark Clouds Chapter 6 – A Way Forward
Chapter 7 – Party of Three Chapter 8 – Seaworthy Chapter 9 – Callings
Chapter 10 – Heart of a King Chapter 11 – In The Dark Chapter 12 – End of Days
Chapter 13 – Redemption Chapter 14 – Homecoming Chapter 15 – Epilogue


Weapons Combat Enemies
Attire Abilities Bosses
Accessories Magic Sidequests
Items Skills Mini-games


Useful Tips