13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Game Difficulty

A guide on game difficulty modes in 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim. Included are information on all available difficulty settings, mechanics, and how they affect gameplay.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Game Difficulty

Game Difficulty

About Game Difficulty

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Game Difficulty

After clearing the prologue scenarios “Beginning of the End” using the 7 default playable characters, game difficulty setting will be unlocked for Collapse (battle).

Game difficulty only affects the intensity of combat in Collapse. The difficulty setting can be changed at any time during your playthrough.

Game Difficulty Modes

There are three difficulty modes in the game which you can choose to suit your preference.

Difficulty Features
Casual The easiest difficulty setting. Choose this mode if you only wish to enjoy the game’s story (Recollection) without encountering any significant challenge during combat (Collapse).
Normal The default difficulty setting. This mode features fairly challenging enemies during combat and is recommended when playing the game for the first time.
Strong The hardest difficulty setting. Choose this mode if you are looking to test your tactical skills against very challenging enemies and situations.

Saving and Data Transfer

Other Strategy Guides

▼Getting Started
List of Voice Actors Pre-order Bonuses Game Controls
Game Difficulty Beginner’s Guide Saving and Data Transfer
Battle System Collapse Guide Permanent Events
▼Useful Guides
Unlocking All Characters Best Pilot Combinations Best Weapon Upgrades
All Cloud Sync Keywords Unlocking Recollection Areas How to Farm Meta Chips
How to get Mystery Points Post-Game Unlockables -

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Recommended Article List

▼13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Guide
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - WalkthroughsRecollection Walkthroughs 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Collapse Wave BattlesCollapse Wave Battles
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - CharactersCharacters 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - SentinelsSentinels
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Strategy GuidesStrategy Guides 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim - Game DatabaseGame Database

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment