[Injustice 2] Story Mode Chapter List

Story Mode Chapter List

Below is a list of all Story Mode chapters in Injustice 2, including the main characters that are used for each chapter. Click on a chapter to go to its summary page for enemies encountered and stages they are fought in the game.

Click here to go to our Injustice 2 top page!

Related Articles

Character Guides

Gear System Database

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment