Destiny 2 Trophy List

This page contains a list of trophies that players can obtain in Destiny 2. Be sure to check back on this page for an updated version of the trophy list.

Trophy List

Trophy Description Grade
Traveler’s Chosen Obtain all trophies in Destiny 2 Platinum
Zavala’s Lieutenant Acquire each Titan subclass Gold
Cayde’s Pathfinder Acquire each Hunter subclass Gold
Ikora’s Protégé Acquire each Warlock subclass Gold
Show Me What You Got Complete Shaxx’s Call to Arms Gold
In A Flash Complete a Flashpoint Gold
Heart of Darkness Complete a Nightfall strike Gold
The Life Exotic Collect 15 exotic weapons or armor Gold
Challenge Accepted Complete 30 challenges Gold
Belly of the Beast Complete the Leviathan raid Gold
The Prestige Complete the Leviathan raid or
a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty
Lest Ye Be Judged Encounter an Emmissary from beyond Gold
Long and Winding Road Reach Level 20 Silver
The People’s Hero Complete a Heroic public event Silver

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment