Nioh - Samurai Skills List

This page contains a list of the Samurai Skills in Nioh on PS5 and PS4.

Nioh and Nioh 2 (including all DLCs) are also bundled in the Nioh Collection on PS5.

In Nioh, melee weapon-based Skills are classified under Samurai Skills. There are 5 melee weapons in all, which consist of: Katana, Dual Katana, Spear, Axe and Hammer, and Kusarigama Skills.

Samurai Skills

You may opt to execute a Skill provided that you have the appropriate weapon to use it. Certain Stats affect the performance of certain weapons. Below contains a list of the 5 Samurai Skills.

Katana Skills Dual Katana Skills
Spear Skills Axe and Hammer Skills
Kusarigama Skills

Leave a Reply

1 Comment