[Fate Grand Order/ FGO] Skill Reinforcement Items

This page contains a list of Skill Reinforcement Items in Fate Grand Order (FGO), including Gem Ranks and how to obtain them.

Skill Reinforcement Items

Level Gem Rank How To Obtain/ Enemies
1 Gem of (Class) Bronze or Silver Enemies
3 Magic Gem of (Class) Silver or Gold Enemies
5 Secret Gem of (Class) Gold Enemies
8 Crystallized Lore Event Drop
9 Rare Mana Prism Shop

Once you reach level 7-9, you’ll have to use different items. Some of these can be farmed through quests. These items can be used to reinforce the skills of your servant. These skills are also often used as Ascension Items, so check out our respective article on how to farm them.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment