Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII - List of Job Classes

A directory of all job classes in Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age. Click on a job class to go to its guide page.

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII: TZA - Game Guide and Walkthrough

Job Classes

According to Square Enix, one of the things they had to fix in Final Fantasy XII was the job classes. The new job class system now allows a character to have two jobs at once. This means that one can mix a variety of attacks and combos in order to increase their DPS output. The stats for each job class increase depending on the number of licenses augmented and the character’s level. Instead of a single board, there are now 12 boards that correspond to the 12 different zodiacs.


Unlike Final Fantasy XII, Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age allows you to swap between jobs. This can be done to swap between jobs or to combine the skills of both jobs into one. Because of this, characters will have more possible combinations and chances to increase a certain set of stats.

In order for you to get two jobs, you have to go through the License Board. There are twelve license boards and, depending on the zodiac you choose, you’ll receive a job class. Complete the missions and you’ll get your new skills and look.

List of Job Classes

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII Recommended Article List

▼Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age Recommended Articles
Walkthroughs Side Quests Characters
Storyline Boss Guides Sidequest Boss Guides Esper Boss Guides
Job Class System Gambit System License Board System
Mob Hunts Unchangeable Elements Leveling Guide

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment