Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII - Storyline Boss Guide List

A storyline boss guide list for Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age. Contains all of the various bosses that you will face through the game's main story.

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII: TZA - Game Guide and Walkthrough

Storyline Boss Guide List

Storyline Boss Name Walkthrough Part
Air Cutter Remora Prologue
Firemane Gramsythe Waterway
Mimic Queen Nalbina Fortress
Judge Ghis Dreadnought Leviathan and Yensa
Garuda Tomb of Raithwall
Demon Wall
Tiamat Henne Mines to Paramina Rift
Elder Wyrm
Vinuskar Mt Bur-Omisace
Judge Bergan
The Mandragoras Phon Coast to Sochen Cave
Dr. Cid Archades
Rafflesia Feywood
Daedalus Ancient City of Giruvegan
Hydro Ridorana Cataract – The Pharos
Hashmal The Pharos – Sky Fortress Bahamut
Judge Gabranth
Vayne Solidor
Vayne Novus
The Undying

Other Boss Guide List

▼Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age Boss List
Story Bosses Sidequest Bosses Esper Bosses

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age / FFXII Recommended Article List

▼Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age Recommended Articles
Walkthroughs Side Quests Characters
Storyline Boss Guides Sidequest Boss Guides Esper Boss Guides
Job Class System Gambit System License Board System
Mob Hunts Unchangeable Elements Leveling Guide

Leave a Reply

Be the first to comment