Chariot Arcana Compendium [Persona 5/ P5]

This article contains a guide for the Chariot Arcana persona.

Chariot Arcana (VII)

Portrayed as a king riding a chariot, the Chariot Arcana is the symbol of victory. It also represents the virtue of conquest. But it does not only focus on war. The Chariot also symbolize self-assertion, self-confidence, control, war and command. When the Chariot Arcana appears in different designs, mythical beasts sometimes pull the chariots.

The Chariot Arcana have persona that specialize in physical attacks. Because of this, their base HPs are higher than most persona. They use a variety of physical skills that can either attack single targets or multiple targets. Figures in the Chariot Arcana compendium show a strong sense of drive and motivation. However, they are also figures associated with strength. However, along with that strength, there is a sense of impulsiveness.

Characters that represented this Arcana throughout the game have similar demeanours. For Persona 5, Ryuji Sakamoto is impulsive. Sometimes, he may come off as hot-headed. When first approached in Persona 5, people know him as a “troublemaker”. His personality is similar to one of his predecessors – Chie Satonaka from Persona 4.


div class=”t_scroll”>

Level Persona Name Level Persona Name
3 Agathion 19 Slime
16 Shiisaa 21 Shiki Ouji
25 Kin-Ki 31 Ara Mitama
39 White Rider 55 Cerberus
64 Thor 86 Chi You

Other Personas

Fool Magician Priestess
Empress Emperor Hierophant
Lovers Chariot Justice
Hermit Fortune Strength
Hangedman Death Temperance
Devil Tower Star
Moon Sun Judgement

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Chariot Arcana Compendium [Persona 5/ P5]"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

The base level for slime is incorrect, it is 10 not 19, as it’s ordered correctly and is correct on it’s own page I’m guess this is a typo