Priestess Arcana Compendium [Persona 5/ P5]

This article contains a guide for the Priestess Arcana persona.

Priestess Arcana (II)

The Priestess arcana has Makoto Nijima as its representative. In pop culture, the Priestess Arcana is an old woman holding a book in her hands. She is the symbol of hidden knowledge or untapped power. Those who fall under the Priestess Arcana are females with a lot of inner strength. They also represent mystery and wisdom in the femme persona.

When you look from the outside, they do not look like much. Because of their shy and modest nature, they come off as someone uneasy. But in reality, they do a whole lot more. Their main virtue is Patience. Characters that fall under this arcana are patient and caring people. They look after the ones they love. Because of their patience and inner strength, they are resilient through hard times. However, they can sometimes be a bit stubborn. Makoto Nijima shows that virtue as the same with the former Priestess Arcana – Yukiko Amagi (P4) and Fuuka Yamagishi (P3).

Persona under this arcana prioritize healing and support. When fusing these Persona, they also have a high base magic power which makes them excellent magic powerhouses.

Level Persona Name Level Persona Name
6 Silky 11 Apsaras
25 Koh-i-Noor 26 Isis
40 Kikuri-Hime 45 Scathach
50 Sarasvati 55 Skadi
73 Cybele

Other Personas

Fool Magician Priestess
Empress Emperor Hierophant
Lovers Chariot Justice
Hermit Fortune Strength
Hangedman Death Temperance
Devil Tower Star
Moon Sun Judgement

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of