Empress Arcana Compendium [Persona 5/ P5]

This article contains a guide for the Empress Arcana persona.

Empress Arcana (III)

The Empress Arcana is a blend of magic and physical attack but leans more towards the physical attacks. They have long range physical attacks that can take out many enemies at once. Personas under this category often times specialize in ice attacks and healing abilities. However, the higher ranked personas have harder hitting physical skills that can make them an asset in any battle.

When the Empress Arcana appears in tarot readings, she symbolizes mothers, prosperity, creativity, sexuality, abundance, fertility, protection, and comfort. Thus, they take the form of mothers or queens who have lived their lives protecting others. Those who represent the Empress Arcana wear a cold-hearted mask. But in due time, they reveal that they care for us to some degree. Also, they have a sense of elegance worthy of their arcana. This is seen in Haru Okumura, Margaret (p4), and Mitsuru Kirijo (P3/ P3 FES).

Initially, the persona for this arcana excel in ice and healing attacks. However, over time – they begin to use utility skills that can turn the battle around easy. These persona also have a wide range of healing skills. But their healing skills are only second to that of the Priestess.

Level Persona Name Level Persona Name
15 Queen’s Necklace 20 Yaksini
26 Lamia 40 Hariti
50 Dakini 56 Titania
77 Kali 80 Mother Harlot

Other Personas

Fool Magician Priestess
Empress Emperor Hierophant
Lovers Chariot Justice
Hermit Fortune Strength
Hangedman Death Temperance
Devil Tower Star
Moon Sun Judgement

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of