Persona 5 - Emperor Arcana Compendium [Persona 5/P5]

This article contains a guide for the Emperor Arcana persona.

A list of Persona in the Emperor Arcana. These shadows take on the form of mythological rulers of the past.

Emperor Arcana (IV)

The Emperor Arcana symbolizes a person’s desire to take control of their surroundings. Sometimes, those who fall under the Emperor Arcana appear as if they’re trying too hard. Because of this, they may cause trouble for those around them. However, those under this arcana soon recognize that they have been causing more problems than help. Thus, they undergo a change where they take hold of their own destiny and adversity. This is seen in Yusuke Kitagawa, Kanji Tatsumi (P4,) and Akihiko Sanada (P3.)

Level Persona Name Level Persona Name
10 Regent 16 Eligor
28 Setanta 36 Thoth
44 Okuninushi 52 Barong
61 King Frost 66 Oberon
75 Baal 82 Odin

Other Personas

Fool Magician Priestess
Empress Emperor Hierophant
Lovers Chariot Justice
Hermit Fortune Strength
Hangedman Death Temperance
Devil Tower Star
Moon Sun Judgement

Leave a Reply

Notify of