Persona 5 / Persona 5 Royal - Livestream Details for P5R’s Japan Launch Announced

Atlus Japan finalized the details for Persona 5 Royal's launch event on October 30th. The event includes a variety of content, including new live gameplay.

Persona 5 / Persona 5 Royal - Japan Launch Livestream

P5R’s Japan Launch Event Details Revealed

Atlus Japan will be holding a livestream this October 30th to celebrate Persona 5 Royal’s launch.

The livestream event will start at 7 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT). The livestream will showcase a talk show, new live gameplay, and a mini concert performed by the Persona 5 Royal’s soundtrack vocalist, Lyn. Persona 5 Royal will be out for PlayStation 4 October 31st in Japan and in Spring 2020 in the west.

For more news and updates, keep on visiting our Persona 5 Royal guide page. Also, stay tuned for upcoming P5R initial guides!

Related Articles

Persona 5 / Persona 5 Royal Recommended Article List

Persona 5 / Persona 5 Royal Recommended Articles
News and Features Story Walkthroughs Palace Guides
Boss Guides Characters Confidants
Persona Compendium Electric Chair and Skill Cards Confidant Gift Guide

Leave a Reply



Be the first to comment